C#.NET OR VB.NET

TechJukeBox

This article is for the developers who worship C#.net. I used to be one of that group. But thanks to my current employer, I had a chance to look into vb.net as well after my academic years.
Initially I was in the impression that I would never go back to vb.net. I was more of a java and C++ guy and I virtually hated the vb.net syntax. Having a good knowledge in java and C++ helped me ro learn c# very easily.
For me vb.net was not like a programing language but more like writing a paragraph.
It doesn’t have the cool syntax like c# or java. But with the requirements that I had recently and when I explore the language more, it became eaqually interesting as with the other languages. But I still don’t like the syntax though, what I felt was, you should know vb.net as well because…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

